ALBUM: Judy Jay – Soul Candi Sessions Six. Pt. 1


Judy Jay Soul Candi Sessions Six. Pt. 1 Zip Download

Judy Jay is intentional about making exciting music. she has yet another amazing album from the ranks of Soul Candi Records. this album has already gone viral with lots of streams. It’s titled Soul Candi Sessions Six, Pt. 1

Stream and download the track below.

SONG TITLE : Judy Jay – Soul Candi Sessions Six, Pt. 1



YEAR: 2023


  1. Judy Jay & C-Blak – Zoom Love (Mixed)
  2. Judy Jay & Dustinho – Woman (Mixed)
  3. Judy Jay, Exte C & Bun Xapa – Zoo (Mixed)
  4. Judy Jay & TimAdeep – Ready to Shine (Mixed)
  5. Judy Jay & Dustinho – Deep Ya Mapantsula (Mixed)
  6. Judy Jay, King Deetoy & Spin Worx – Music with Love (Mixed)
  7. Judy Jay & Riddick Cozama – Head On (Mixed)
  8. Judy Jay & LebtoniQ – A Soul Thing (Mixed) (feat. Sir Vee the Great)
  9. Judy Jay & Fatso 98 – Let Go (Mixed)

Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.