ALBUM: Dav Risen – Gospel House Grooves (Vol.2)


Dav Risen – Gospel House Grooves (Vol.2) Zip Download

Dav Risen, through hard effort and consistency, has created Gospel House Grooves (Vol.2), a fantastic album that is creating waves.

Stream, listen, and download the audio below.

TITLE: Dav Risen – Gospel House Grooves (Vol.2)



YEAR: 2024


  1. Dav Risen – We Welcome You Today (2024 RE-WORK) (feat. MoreSoul)
  2. Dav Risen – I Surrender
  3. Dav Risen – Power Belongs To GOD (feat. NorckSoulz)
  4. Dav Risen – Sunday (feat. Exte C)
  5. Dav Risen & Poizen – Thank You Jesus
  6. Dav Risen & MoreSoul – YESHUA (feat. Emmanuel Currently)
  7. Dav Risen – It Wasn’t Easy
  8. Dav Risen – Pray Your Way Out (Young Molz Dubbed Mix)
  9. Dav Risen – Awake My Soul
  10. Dav Risen, MoreSoul & Soulfreakah – Hlala Kuye (feat. Nani Experience & Daughter Of The Son)
  11. Dav Risen – I’m Gonna Wait On You Lord (Dav’s Groovy Mix)
  12. Dav Risen – Pray (feat. Rythmix SA & Paul B)
  13. Dav Risen & Soul Cavalli – He Heard My Cry
  14. Dav Risen & MoreSoul – Gesher (feat. Rudi’Kastic & DJ Sarabi)

ALBUM: Dav Risen – Gospel House Grooves (Vol.2)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.