ALBUM: Afro Brotherz – The Lands. Pt. 3


Afro Brotherz The Lands, Pt. 3 Album Zip Download

Afro Brotherz are intentional about making exploits when it come to music. they’ve released yet another hit album from the ranks of Afro Brotherz Music which has gone viral with lots of streams. It’s titled The Lands, Pt.3

Stream and download the track below.

SONG TITLE : Afro Brotherz – The Lands, Pt. 3



YEAR: 2023


  1. Afro Brotherz – The Fallen Sun
  2. Afro Brotherz – Belgium
  3. Afro Brotherz – The Plane
  4. Afro Brotherz – Vusa Abalele (feat. Mangoli)
  5. Afro Brotherz – Anton
  6. Afro Brotherz – Lefatshe
  7. Afro Brotherz – Woza (feat. Sdala B & Msoja)
  8. Afro Brotherz – Last Mission
  9. Afro Brotherz – Umona (feat. Flex Rsa & Unit EM)
  10. Afro Brotherz – Nzira Yangu (feat. Michael King & Tebza Da Guitar)

Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.