ALBUM: Prince Kaybee – Music Theory


Prince Kaybee – Music Theory Zip Download

Prince Kaybee is finally dropping his album, Music Theory, as he opens it with the tracklist.

The project holds 12 tracks and will feature the likes of Bongeziwe, Starr Healer, Azana, and a few more.

Prince Kaybee also opened the project with other tracks like Inkumbulo featuring Azana and Amaphiko Ezono featuring Azana. Music is Theory will be available for download.

Stream and download track below.

SONG TITLE : Prince Kaybee – Music Theory



YEAR : 2023


1. Prince Kaybee ft Bongeziwe Mabandla – Mpendulo

2. Prince Kaybee ft Starr Healer – Oh Boy

3. Prince Kaybee ft Azana – Amaphiko Ezono

4. Prince Kaybee ft Azana – Inkumbulo

5. Prince Kaybee – Rythm Expression

6. Prince Kaybee – Hatau Tau

7. Prince Kaybee – Trap & Foshol

8. Prince Kaybee ft Robot Boii & Peekay Mzee – Yimi Yena

9. Prince Kaybee – Euphony

10. Prince Kaybee ft Pilani Bubu – Fearless

11. Prince Kaybee ft Peekay Mzee – Yebo

12. Prince Kaybee ft Starr Healer – Amagabade

Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.