ALBUM: L’V MusiQ – Our Side of the Story


L’V MusiQ with much work and consistency released this new and blazing hit song which is making many waves tagged Our Side of the Story.

Download Zip


1. L’V MusiQ ft Tøniii – Intrusive Thoughts (Intro)

2. L’V MusiQ ft Tøniii – Uncharted

3. L’V MusiQ ft Tøniii – Something Catchy

4. L’V MusiQ ft Tøniii – Story To Tell

5. L’V MusiQ ft Tøniii – Ngimoya

6. L’V MusiQ – Let’s Jazz

7. L’V MusiQ – Astral Melodies

8. L’V MusiQ ft Tøniii – Mongolia

9. L’V MusiQ – Our Side of the Story

10. L’V MusiQ ft creativedj, Tøniii, Retical & TouchDabuka – Tana La

11. L’V MusiQ – Ses’fikile

12. L’VK MusiQ – Yohh

13. L’V MusiQ ft Tøniii – Winter Chills

14. L’V MusiQ ft Tøniii – Desirable Traits

15. L’V MusiQ ft Tøniii – Lukii67 (Bonus Track)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.