ALBUM: Dustinho – Wish Me Luck


Dustinho – Wish Me Luck Zip Download

Dustinho has released his highly anticipated album which has since risen with lots of streams and has become a talk of the town in SA. its titled Wish Me Luck

Stream and download track below.

SONG TITLE: Dustinho – Wish Me Luck



YEAR : 2023


  1. Dustinho – Kuzokhanya (feat. Lindo Mbatha)
  2. Dustinho – Buya (feat. Pixie L)
  3. Dustinho – Bloma Nami (Radio Edit) (feat. Earl W Green)
  4. Dustinho – Can’t Return To You (feat. Rona Ray)
  5. Dustinho, Chymamusique & House Victimz – Never Let Go (feat. Colbert)
  6. Dustinho – One Day (feat. NuTownsoul)
  7. Dustinho – Another Heartbreak Song (Healthy Mix)
  8. Dustinho – Music Saved My Life (Healthy Mix)
  9. Dustinho – Something Healthy (Healthy Mix)
  10. Dustinho – Forever (Healthy Mix)
  11. Dustinho – Bopha (feat. Paul B)

Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.